Tour Dates

Upcoming Shows Cancelled Due to Covid-19

Friday, March 13, 2020 – Toronto ON
The Tranzac w/ Steve Lambke

Saturday, March 14, 2020 – Kingston ON –
Something Else w/ Steve Lambke

Friday, April 3, 2020 – Hamilton ON –
House Show w/ Dylan Perkons

Monday, April 6 – Montreal PQ –
Bar de Courcelle w/ Dylan Perkons

Saturday, Apri l4, 2020 – Belleville ON –
Red Lion

Saturday, April 17, 2020 – Halifax NS –
Radstorm 

Sunday, April 18, 2020  – Sackville NB –
Thunder & Lightning

Tuesday, April 21, 2020  – Kingston ON –
Something Else w/ Eliza Niemi 

Saturday, April 25, 2020  – Kingston ON –
The Mansion w/ Silver Pools

Monday, May 25, 2020  – Montreal PQ –
Bar de Courcelle w/ Joey O’Neil

Thursday, May 28, 2020   – Ottawa ON –
Cinqhole w/ Joey O’Neil

Friday, May 29, 2020  – Kingston ON –
The Mansion w/ Joey O’Neil and The Mayhemmingways

Saturday, May 30, 2020  – Gravenhurst ON –
Sawdust City w/ Joey O’Neil

Sunday, May 31, 2020  – Sudbury ON –
Townehouse  w/ Joey O’Neil

Monday, June 1, 2020 –  Sault St. Marie, ON –
Outspoken w/ Joey O’Neil and Jackson Reed

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 – Wawa,ON  –
Lakeview Hotel w/ Joey O’Neil

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 – Nipigon, ON  –
(Matinee) La Luna Cafe w/ Joey O’Neil

Wednesday, June 3.,2020 – Thunder Bay, ON  –
Algoma House w/ Joey O’Neil

Saturday, June 6, 2020 – Regina, SK  –
Artesian Lounge w/ Joey O’Neil

 

Tour History

Saturday, February 29, 2020  – Peterborough ON –
Gordon Best Theatre w/ Sing Leaf & Oberge

Saturday, February 29, 2020  (Matinee) –
Millbrook ON – Moody’s

Friday, February 28, 2020   – Ottawa ON –
Cinqhole w/ mal/aime & Isaac Vallentin

Wednesday, February 26, 2020  – Montreal PQ –
Bar de Courcelle

Friday, December 21, 2019 – Whitehorse YT –
The 98 Hotel w/ The Lucky Ones

Friday, December 13, 2019 – Whitehorse YT –
Splintered Craft w/ Cala Kinglit

Sunday, December 8, 2019 – Dawson City YT –
House Concert w/ Sophie Noel

Friday, December 6, 2019 – Dawson City YT –
KIAC – DCMF Showcase

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – Old Crow YT –
Old Crow Community Centre 

Friday, November 29, 2019 – Kingston ON –
Something Else Records w/ Rob Dickson

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Montreal PQ –
La Vitrola w/ Rob Dickson & Michael Feuerstack

Friday, November 22, 2019 – Belleville ON –
Baybarbers

Saturday, November 16, 2019 -St John’s NL –
The Blacksheep w/ Kelly McMichael & Jake Nicol

Friday, November 15, 2019 – St John’s NL –
The Blacksheep w/ Coral King & Sarah Vanderberg

Wednesday, November 13, 2019  – Toronto ON –
The Rivoli w/ Ten Moon & Giant Hand

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Montreal PQ –
Bar de Courcelle w/ The Slowwinks

Tuesday, November 5, 2019- Peterborough ON-
The Garnet w/Declan O’Donovan, Dylan Perkons

Sunday, November 3, 2019 – Kingston ON –
The Mansion w/ Evangeline Gentle & Dylan Perkons

Sunday, August 11, 2019 – Kingston ON –
12cat w/ Claude Munson, Queen Cake

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – Kingston ON –
Something Else

Friday, July 19, 2019 – Ottawa ON –
Bar Robo w/ Owen Davies

Thursday, June 27, 2019 – Toronto ON –
Burdock w/ Run Coyote & Lenny Bull

Friday, June 14, 2019 – Kingston ON –
The Mansion w/ Charlotte Cornfield & Lydia Persaud

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – Ottawa ON –
Pressed w/ Run Coyote & Shadowhand

Friday, April 12, 2019 – Kingston ON –
Mussikki 

Sunday, February 3, 2019 – Kingston ON –
The Mansion w/ Little Kid & Omhouse